Catalyst

S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender’s Game. Earth is in the...

Dorothy Must Die Stories Volume 2

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige!Follow Dorothy’s iconic companions from the beloved...

MILA 2.0: Redemption

This final book in Debra Driza's exhilarating MILA 2.0 series is perfect for fans of books filled with suspense and imagination, like The Bourne Identity and Legend, and it...

Blackbird

You don't know who you are. But they do.You wake up on the subway tracks in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are. A backpack is at your feet. Inside is a fresh set of...

Endgame: Sky Key

The Endgame trilogy continues in the sequel to the New York Times bestseller Endgame: The Calling. Endgame is here. Earth Key has been found. Two keys—and nine...

The Last Apprentice: Fury of the Seventh Son (Book 13)

He's the seventh son of a seventh son.He's the only one who can stop the greatest evil.Tom Ward, the Spook's last apprentice, has everything he needs to vanquish the...

In the End

She thought it was the end of the world . . . but it was only the beginning of the end.It's been three months since Amy escaped New Hope. Since she's seen Baby, or Kay, or...

Death Marked

A young sorceress's entire life has been shaped to destroy the empire controlling her world. She could change history. But everything she thinks she knows is a lie. The sequel...

Yellow Brick War

In this third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home—and Oz.My name is Amy Gumm. Tornadoes...

Dorothy Must Die

I didn't ask for any of this.I didn't ask to be some kind of hero.But when your whole life gets swept up by a tornado—taking you with it—you have no choice but...

page 1 from 15