The Alcazar

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called "rich and complex." Perfect for fans of Snow...

Deathcaster Shattered Realms, Book 4

In this indispensable conclusion to the New York Times best-selling Shattered Realms series, master storyteller Cinda Williams Chima delivers spellbinding action, bittersweet...

The Memory Trees

A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the critically...

The Memory Trees

A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the...

Once We Were

I am lucky just to be alive.Eva was never supposed to have survived this long. Asthe recessive soul, she should have faded away years ago. Instead, she lingers in the body she...

What's Left of Me (The Hybrid Chronicles, Book 1) Who Would You Give Up To Stay Alive?

HOW I LIVE NOW meets HIS DARK MATERIALS in this stunningly written and intensely moving debut, the first book in the Hybrid trilogy.Imagine that you have two minds, sharing one...

Once We Were (The Hybrid Chronicles, Book 2) Two minds, one body. Only one is allowed to survive...

The hotly anticipated and stunningly written second book in Kat Zhang’s heart-stopping Hybrid Trilogy.Imagine that you have two minds, sharing one body. You and your other self...

Iron Heart

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J....

Crier's War

From debut author Nina Varela comes the first audiobook in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls — one human, one...

Shadow School #1: Archimancy

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things!Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School...

page 1 from 3