My First Rest Time Songs

Quiet vocal arrangements of traditional children's songs encourage rest, relaxation. Wonderful background music for bringing order to the busy preschool and kindergarten classroom!

White Fang

This audio classic novel has been carefully abridged and adapted into 10 short easy to understand chapters. This format enables listeners of all ages and English language...

Spirit Heals

Wherever you are on your personal healing journey, the teachings and practices in this program can help guide and nourish you. As Meredith Young-Sowers reminds us, healing is much...

A Very, Very Bad Thing

From the author of Drag Teen, a startling novel about the complexities of identity – and of truth.Marley doesn't just want to be labeled The Gay Kid, but he doesn't have...

I Spy

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten best seller The Book of You, a Richard and Judy pick. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Lisa Jewell and...

Deep Comedy Trinity, Tragedy, and Hope in Western Literature

In this short but stimulating work, Peter Leithart draws upon insights from history, theology, philosophy, and literature to connect two of the most glorious and unique truths of...

Rage On The Range Book Three

Corcoran takes some time off as Eureka County Deputy Sheriff to visit an old family friend and stumbles into a land fraud scheme. It gets mighty dangerous as a conspiracy...

Beat Driving Test Nerves Stay calm and confident at the wheel!

Can you drive competently but are let down by your nerves during the test? Do you want some hypnotic help to banish driving test nerves and feel calm, composed and in control?...

We Had to Be Brave Escaping the Nazis on the Kindertransport

Sibert Honor author Deborah Hopkinson illuminates the true stories of Jewish children who fled Nazi Germany, risking everything to escape to safety on the Kindertransport. Ruth...

Journey Memoirs of an Air Force Chief of Staff

The General's dysfunctional home life drove him to apply to the Air Force Academy almost 40 years ago, where he was provided with a new family and sense of worth he had never...

page 1 from 35396