Fancy Nancy: Bonjour, Butterfly

Fancy Nancy thinks butterflies are simply exquisite. And that is why she can't wait for her friend Bree's Butterfly Birthday. It's going to be the fanciest birthday party ever!But...

Vespers Rising

Defend the CluesFourteen-year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother, Dan, thought they could return to theirregular lives when they found the 39 Clues that safeguard their...

We Were Here

When it happened Miguel was sent to Juvi. The judge only gave him a year in a group home - said he had to write in a journal so some counselor could try to figure out how he...

Molly McGinty Has a Really Good Day

Today, - Molly lost her Notebook. - Her Notebook that Contained Everything She Needed to Live. - Including her homework. - Learned her wacky grandma Irene was coming to spend...

June Sparrow and the Million-Dollar Penny

A charming, classic middle grade debut perfect for fans of Three Times Lucky and Because of Winn-Dixie with the most lovable pig since Wilbur in Charlotte's Web. June Sparrow and...

Betty and Baxter's Batter Battle

Beware! There is pancake batter in the air! It's a battle for the better batter. Will Betty beat Baxter, or Baxter beat Betty?

Little Lizard's New Baby

Gary the lizard is going to be a big brother. He is ready to teach the baby how to run, jump, bike, and swim. Will Gary have a baby sister or a baby brother?

Spelling Queen

Kylie Jean is studying hard for the spelling bee at school, but she keeps getting distracted by the kitten that she and her cousin Lucy found.

Flat Stanley and the Very Big Cookie

Stanley loves to help Mr. Pete the baker make his delicious treats!When another baker begins taking away all his business, Mr. Pete comes up with a big idea to save his bakery,...

My Sister the Vampire #1: Switched

Imagine finding out that you have a twin sister—and she’s a vampire! That’s what happens to chipper cheerleader Olivia when she moves to Franklin Grove and meets Ivy, an...

page 1 from 80