The Spectacular Now

So, my girlfriend, Cassidy, is threatening to kick me to the curb again, my best friend suddenly wants to put the brakes on our lives of fabulous fun, my mom and big sister are...

The Faerie War

Violet Fairdale is in big trouble. Her home is gone, her beloved forest lies in ruins, the guy she gave her heart to has deserted her-and she doesn't remember any of it. The...

The Singing Sands

A story of the age-old lust for gold that captures the hearts of men, and the relentless forces of nature for which even greed is no match.

Instrument Petting Zoo (short /i/)

The Campers Go To A Outdoor Music Festival And Learn About The Many Kinds Of Instruments.

Land Without Mercy

When Jett Cader comes home to an empty house, he knows that his wife has decided to take their young son away from their tough rural life in exchange for the city and better...

An Interview with Deborah Heligman

Deborah has written more than 26 books, including the acclaimed Holidays Around the World and Charles and Emma: The Darwins Leap of Faith. Deborah is an active blogger on the...

An Interview With Avi

Avi is the 2003 Newbery Medal award winning author of Crispin: A Cross of Lead, and widely acclaimed for his works of historical fiction for middle grade readers. In this...

Empress

The thrilling sequel to S.J. Kincaid’s New York Times bestselling novel, The Diabolic, which TeenVogue.com called “the perfect kind of high-pressure...

Michael Vey 7: The Final Spark

Michael Vey is missing and it’s up to the Electroclan to find him in this electrifying seventh installment of the New York Times bestselling series!The final book in the...

Truly Devious: A Mystery

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie...

page 1 from 258