George's Secret Key To The Universe

Stephen Hawking, author of the multi-million copy bestselling A Brief History of Time, and his daughter Lucy explain the universe to readers of all ages. George's parents, who...

Queen Of Air And Darkness

A Reading Group Guide toQueen of Air and Darkness By Cassandra ClareAbout This Book Emma and Julian were certain that bringing Annabel to testify in Council Hall would solve all...

Light of Day

From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles.When Gabby Perez is almost drugged at a nightclub, she decides to take...

The Amazing Maurice and His Educated Rodents

One rat, popping up here and there, squeaking loudly, and taking a bath in the cream, could be a plague all by himself. After a few days of this, it was amazing how glad people...

Four: A Divergent Collection

Complete your Divergent library with Four!Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a...

The Taking

A flash of white light . . . and then . . . nothing.When sixteen-year-old Kyra Agnew wakes up behind a Dumpster at the Gas 'n' Sip, she has no memory of how she got there. With a...

Charlie the Ranch Dog: Charlie's Snow Day

When Charlie wakes up to a world covered in snow, he can't wait to get outside and see what's going on around the ranch. He even takes a break from patrol duty to take a...

Yellow Brick War

In this third book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, new girl from Kansas Amy Gumm is caught between her home—and Oz.My name is Amy Gumm. Tornadoes...

The Guardian Herd: Starfire

Once every hundred years, a black pegasus foal is born. But its uncertain destiny will forever change the five herds of flying horses that live in Anok. For this foal will either...

Splat the Cat: I Scream for Ice Cream

Splat's class is going on a year-end field trip to the ice cream factory. Splat is extremely excited thinking about the mountain of ice cream he's going to eat. But when things...

page 1 from 1500