The Sky Blues

Reading Group Guide forThe Sky Blues By Robbie CouchAbout the Book Sky is an openly gay high school senior in a conservative Michigan town. After his promposal plans are e-blasted...

Fifty In Reverse: A Novel

"Who has not stared at a darkened bedroom ceiling and fantasized about what they would do if they could live life over? To the hero of this audiobook, Peter Wyatt, this is a...

The Change

Tobias has gotten used to his new life. He's a red-tailed hawk with the mind of a kid. It was difficult when he first became trappedin his morph, but he's started to come to...

Reinhardt's Garden

At the turn of the twentieth century, as he composes a treatise on melancholy, Jacov Reinhardt sets off from his small Croatian village in search of his hero and unwitting mentor,...

Keep This to Yourself

It's been a year since the Catalog Killer terrorized the sleepy seaside town of Camera Cove, killing four people before disappearing without a trace. Like everyone else in town,...

Magonia

Aza Ray is drowning in thin air. Since she was a baby, Aza has suffered from a mysterious lung disease that makes it ever harder for her to breathe, to speak—to live. All...

An Occasionally Happy Family

Gordon Korman meets The Great Outdoors in this funny and moving debut about a boy who goes on a disastrous family vacation (sweltering heat! bear chases!) that ends with a...

Full Spectrum How the Science of Color Made Us Modern

"Informative and entertaining...Rogers is a seasoned raconteur, unreeling an eons-spanning tale with skill." —Wall Street JournalA lively account of our age-old quest for...

The Dangerous Art Of Blending In

~Lambda Literary Award finalist for the best LGBT YA novel of 2018~A raw, powerful, but ultimately uplifting debut novel perfect for fans of Aristotle and Dante Discover the...

No Good Deed

He's not asking for much. All Gregor Maravilla wants to do is feed all of the starving children on the planet. So when he's selected to join Camp Save the World, a special summer...

page 1 from 5