The Archers: Ambridge At War

Celebrating the 70th anniversary of the beloved radio show, Ambridge at War takes readers back to before it all began . . . ‘Intriguing, comforting and endearingly...

The Day I Fell Into A Fairytale: The New Bestseller From Ben Miller, Author Of Christmas Classic The Night I Met Father Christmas

Enter a world of wonder with the new novel from Ben Miller, actor, comedian and bestselling author of The Night I Met Father Christmas. Perfect for fans of Matt Haig and David...

Pizazz Vs The New Kid: The Super Awesome New Superhero Series!

Sophy Henn’s lively, energetic story should be a hit with anyone who finds it hard to fit in

The Smallest Man

 ‘What a wonderful romp through such a turbulent period of history. I absolutely fell for the book’s narrator: an ebullient character whose voice and world view I...

All This Time

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a...

We Still Have Words

Georges Salines lost his daughter Lola in the attack on the Bataclan Theatre in Paris on 13th November 2015.  Azdyne Amimour lost his son.  Both were aged 28. ...

Too Much And Never Enough: How My Family Created The World's Most Dangerous Man

In this revelatory, authoritative portrait of Donald J. Trump and the toxic family that made him, Mary L. Trump, a trained clinical psychologist and Donald’s only niece,...

Diary Of An 8-bit Warrior: From Seeds To Swords (book 2 8-bit Warrior Series): An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure

Book 2 of the international best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series that takes readers inside the journal of Runt, a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft...

The Gunner Girl

'Clare Harvey is an exceptional new talent. The Gunner Girl offers a stunningly realistic vision of the WW2 era, through the intertwined lives and loves of three very...

page 1 from 35