Red Sparrow: A Novel

Now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! From the New York Times bestselling author and veteran CIA officer Jason Matthews comes the electrifying...

Wilson [abridged]

In the tradition of Truman, John Adams, and Team of Rivals, the Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning biographer of Charles Lindbergh, Maxwell Perkins, and Samuel Goldwyn...

Nothing Short Of Dying: A Clyde Barr Novel

In the tradition of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher novels and featuring a lethal, ex-mercenary drifter who is most comfortable surviving in the wilderness and who puts his...

Mrs. Kennedy And Me: An Intimate Memoir

This reading group guide for Mrs. Kennedy and Me includes an introduction, discussion questions, and ideas for enhancing your book club. The suggested questions are...

Valley Forge

The #1 New York Times bestselling authors of The Heart of Everything That Is return with “a thorough, nuanced, and enthralling account” (The Wall Street Journal) about...

The Kremlin's Candidate

Red Sparrow is now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! The “exciting conclusion” (Entertainment Weekly) in the New York Times...

First Man: The Life Of Neil A. Armstrong

Soon to be a major motion picture, this is the first—and only—definitive authorized account of Neil Armstrong, the man whose “one small step” changed...

Palace Of Treason: A Novel

Red Sparrow is now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! The thrilling sequel to Red Sparrow—CIA insider Jason Matthews’s compulsively...

Crazy Love You: A Novel

No one writes “good scary fun” (The Washington Post) better than New York Times bestselling master of psychological suspense Lisa Unger. With more than 1.7 million...

Money Master The Game: 7 Simple Steps To Financial Freedom [abridged]

In his first book in two decades, Anthony Robbins turns to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and for our families. “If there were a...

page 1 from 3