Patrick

Your boy Patrick bringing his best thought and laugh provoking content with a little help from some friends. Interview - Quotes - Pop Culture Panel - Homily - Nashville.

Wilson

In the tradition of Truman, John Adams, and Team of Rivals, the Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning biographer of Charles Lindbergh, Maxwell Perkins, and Samuel Goldwyn...

Wilson Waffling

This podcast reflects the content of my blog where the themes for discussion are teaching, technology and, well, twaddle.

Pudd'nhead Wilson

In 1894, while enduring a period of personal turbulence, Mark Twain penned this fascinating tale set in the idyllic river community of his childhood. Alternating between comedy...

Durenda Wilson

Podcast by Durenda Wilson

William Wilson

Poe's eerie story of a strange doppelganger, with a classic twist at the end.William Wilson, from his early schooldays, is dogged and taunted by another boy of similar height and...

Jada Wilson

This is for me two Express my self

William Wilson

‘William Wilson’ is an 1839 short story by Edgar Allan Poe, set in London. The author explores the theme of the evil twin, as a precursor to later tales like ‘Markheim’ by...

Wilson [abridged]

In the tradition of Truman, John Adams, and Team of Rivals, the Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning biographer of Charles Lindbergh, Maxwell Perkins, and Samuel Goldwyn...

Noah Wilson

I do covers theyre not good but I try

page 1 from 100