Miraculous Abundance One Quarter Acre, Two French Farmers, and Enough Food to Feed the World

The Bec Hellouin model for growing food, sequestering carbon, creating jobs, and increasing biodiversity without using fossil fuelsWhen Charles and Perrine Hervé-Gruyer set out...

Body in the Woods

A peaceful village. A buried secret. Award winning crime novel.Private investigator Carlos Jacobi is looking forward to a peaceful Christmas in the Peak District with his sister...

Culloden Scotland's Last Battle and the Forging of the British Empire

The Battle of Culloden in 1746 has gone down in history as the last major battle fought on British soil: a vicious confrontation between the English Royal Army and the Scottish...

Common Sense for the 21st Century Only Nonviolent Rebellion Can Now Stop Climate Breakdown and Social Collapse

“Brilliant, wise, profound and persuasive. Common Sense for the 21st Century will come to be recognized as a classic of political theory.”—George Monbiot, via TwitterAn...

The Bradgate Park Murders

Three dead bodies. A mountain of lies. Will the hunt for a killer turn fatal?Private Investigator Carlos Jacobi wants to spend time in London with his girlfriend, and his favorite...

The Murder at Sissingham Hall

"It's absolutely delightful, and I would recommend it to anyone who's a fan of Sarah Caudwell, or Agatha Christie, or anyone who loves really clever British murder mysteries set...

Ferney

One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written, Ferney will appeal to fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Life After Life. When Mike and Gally Martin move to a...

You Can Conquer Cancer: The ground-breaking self-help manual including nutrition, meditation and lifestyle management techniques

“People faced with cancer take life seriously – very seriously. They want answers; they need to know what works. I know the feeling. For over twenty years now I have sat in...

A Burnable Book

A stunning debut historical thriller set in the turbulent 14th century, for fans of CJ Sansom, The Name of the Rose and An Instance of the Fingerpost.London, 1385. A city of...