Such a Good Girl

FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas faces a devious plan in best-selling author Willow Rose’s blood-rushing thriller of murder and revenge. A girl falls from the penthouse floor of an...

Beyond

The Amazon All-Star best-selling author Willow Rose draws you into a place that you never want to leave! Death is only the beginning! Meghan is 16 when she dies. She wakes up on a...

Empath: The Survival Guide For Highly Sensitive People - Protect Yourself From Narcissists & Toxic Relationships. Discover How To Stop Absorbing Other People's Pain

Do you have the uncanny ability to sense exactly what another person is feeling? Are you often told to stop being too sensitive and start having “thicker skin”? Have you ever...

Serenity

The Amazon All-Star best-selling author Willow Rose draws you into a place that you'll never want to leave! Death is only the beginning! It is Meghan’s second year at The...

Song for a Gypsy

A riveting new fantasy, perfect for adults or teens from a best-selling author. Sara's life is drastically changed the moment a convoy of horse-drawn caravans enters the quiet...

To Die For

Former FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas is caught off-guard by a murderous plan that sends her on a pulse-pounding race against time in this romantic thriller by Willow Rose. It is a...

Beauty and Beasts

For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. Amy thinks she is the only normal person living on her street since she found out her...

Vampires of Shadow Hills Series, The: Volume 5-6

What if you can’t trust your own family? Book 5: Nothing is the same for Amy since she found out what she is, but how does she control her new powers? A new boy moves onto the...

Rebekka Franck: Books 7-8

Every parent's worst fear! Inspired by a true story! Ten Little Girls: Imagine waiting for the school bus, waiting for your daughter to come home, but as the bus stops and the...

Nine, Ten ... Never Sleep Again

An engrossing mystery from a best-selling author. It is business as usual when Henrik Fenger picks up a girl in the bar and cheats on his wife with her in his hotel room. However,...

page 1 from 3