It's Only Rock and Roll

Soundings and Choc Lit present the audio edition of It’s Only Rock and Roll. Being the girlfriend of a rock star isn’t all glitz and glamour – at least that’s what Izzy...

In Their Footsteps

Rediscover this classic story from master thriller author Tess GerritsenThe quiet scandal surrounding the death of her parents has always haunted Beryl Tavistock. Now she’s...

The Painting

When Anika Molnar flees her home country of Hungary not long before the break-up of the Soviet Union, she carries only a small suitcase - and a beautiful and much-loved painting...

A Taste Of Home

The delicious new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Heidi Swain: ‘Heidi’s known for her feel-good factor and this story is a delight’ New! Magazine  ...

Coming Home To Brightwater Bay

**The BRAND NEW series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**'Joyous – a treat of a tale that whisks your heart away to the...

Sunny Days at the Beach

Soundings and Choc Lit present the audio edition of Sunny Days at the Beach. Craft shop owner Mandy Vanes has always enjoyed a commitment-free singleton lifestyle – in fact,...

A Dangerous Engagement

Amory Ames is travelling to New York, excited to be a bridesmaid at her childhood friend Tabitha's wedding, but with Prohibition in full swing, her husband Milo is less than...

A Tale of Two Sisters

When Alice Verinder’s beloved sister Lydia goes missing, Alice boards the Orient Express bound for Topkapi Palace in Constantinople, determined to find her. Lydia was governess...

A Rational Proposal

When spirited Verity Bowman is left a sizeable legacy by her uncle on condition that she spends six months 'in a wholly rational manner', neither she nor her long-suffering...

Changing Lara

Lara Perryman has spent her whole life travelling for her busy corporate job, so it's a relief when she takes early retirement and settles in a leisure village in Wiltshire. She...

page 1 from 15