The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Swords

Book 3 - The Fool’s Journey SeriesNoel Eastwood’s unique blend of rollicking good storytelling and the wisdom of the Tarot continues.Follin, and his wife, Eve, have completed...

Criminal Fraud and Election Disinformation Law and Politics

Deliberate mischaracterization of political opponents and their policies has always been a part of politics; however, lying, dishonesty, and distortion of the facts remain morally...

The Fool’s Journey through the Tarot Cups

Book 4 The Fool’s Journey SeriesNoel Eastwood’s unique blend of rollicking good storytelling and the wisdom of esoteria and the Tarot continues in this much anticipated...

The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Wands

Book 5 The Fool’s Journey SeriesNoel Eastwood’s unique blend of rollicking good storytelling and the wisdom of esoterica and the Tarot continues in this, the final book of the...

The Beast Hunters

When a monster brutally kills her parents, Ara is saved by two beast hunters. Becoming their apprentice, she discovers serums, secret bestiary knowledge, and remarkable...

The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana

Book 1 - The Fool’s Journey SeriesIn the tradition of The Alchemist, Jonathan Livingston Seagull and The Wizard of Earthsea...Originally written for Tarot practitioners, The...

Black Centurion

A must-listen from the bestselling Russian LitRPG author of Small Unit Tactics!Sometimes, life can be cruel and unpredictable, snatching away all you hold dear in an instant. When...

Amazon Fba A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash

Finally, you can now have the same information that gurus teach on their thousand-dollar courses... for LESS THAN 1% of the price they are charging! Today, you can learn a simple...

Amazon Fba For Beginners Series: Start Your Fba Business, Find Profitable Physical Products And Make A Full-time Income Selling On Amazon

Learn How to Start Your FBA Business and How to Find the Hottest Products on Amazon.Today, you can learn a simple STEP BY STEP GUIDE that any beginner Amazon seller can implement....

The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Pentacles

Book 2 The Fool’s Journey SeriesNoel Eastwood’s unique blend of rollicking good storytelling and the wisdom of the Tarot continues in this expanded 2nd Edition.Follin, The...