The Darkness Outside Us

They Both Die at the End meets The Loneliest Girl in the Universe in this mind-bending sci-fi mystery and tender love story about two boys aboard a spaceship sent on a rescue...

Sure, I'll Be Your Black Friend Notes From the Other Side of the Fist Bump

It is a truth universally acknowledged that a good white person of liberal leanings must be in want of a Black friend.In the biting, hilarious vein of What Doesn’t Kill You...

In Service of the Pharaoh

The adventures of Sergeant and his cat continue! The human Beast Catcher has been forcibly separated from his furry girlfriend Shelly, but our hero's character level is too low to...

Dark Stars

The final time-twisting installment in Danielle Rollins’s epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass. Dorothy finds herself completely alone....

Cathedral of Bones

A stunningly imagined world, page-turning thrills, and a pair of unlikely heroes on an epic quest make this unique and immersive dark fantasy—from acclaimed author A. J....

Bravelands #2: Code Of Honor

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!★ “Deep characters, a complex...

Boy

A story as magical as it is real, that asks, if you could stop and restart time for a second chance, would you?Boy's final year of high school is unraveling. Fast. He had it all...

Rappy and His Favorite Things

Rappy the Raptor’s class has to write poems about their favorite things for Poetry Week, and the best poet will win a cupcake! Will Rappy discover he’s a poet and he didn’t...

My Weird School: Teamwork Trouble

This is a fun Level Two I Can Read book based on Dan Gutman’s My Weird School series, which has sold more than 12 million books!Join the gang from Ella Mentry School in this...

Pete the Cat: Firefighter Pete

When the fire alarm goes off, it's Pete the Cat to the rescue! In Pete the Cat: Firefighter Pete from New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean, Pete and his...

page 1 from 14