Pete the Cat Plays Hide-and-Seek

Pete the Cat loves to play hide-and-seek! When his friends hide, Pete covers his eyes and counts to 10. He opens them and just knows he will find them soon.But finding his friends...

Restore Me

An instant New York Times bestseller! Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s bestselling Shatter Me series. The girl...

Wind Riders #4: Whale Song of Puffin Cliff

Join Max and Sofia, two kids trying to save the environment one problem at a time with their magical sailboat. Their latest mission? Cleaning up the plastic waste that's hurting...

Black Panther Interrogating a Cultural Phenomenon

Black Panther is one of the most financially successful and culturally impactful films to emerge from the American film industry in recent years. When it was released in 2018 it...

Pete the Cat's Not So Groovy Day

Pete the Cat searches for the bright spots during a not so groovy day in this Level 1 I Can Read from New York Times bestselling creators Kimberly and James Dean!Pete the Cat is...

Pete the Cat and the Mysterious Smell

Pete the Cat fans will giggle along as Pete and his friends track down the source of a peculiar smell in this cool new book by New York Times bestselling author-illustrator team...

Believe Me (Shatter Me)

The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series.Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria...

Weird Kid

From the author of Cog and Voyage of the Dogs, Weird Kid is a hilarious and heartfelt homage to everyone who feels like they don’t belong. Perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and...

Bravelands #2: Code Of Honor

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!★ “Deep characters, a complex...

Boy

A story as magical as it is real, that asks, if you could stop and restart time for a second chance, would you?Boy's final year of high school is unraveling. Fast. He had it all...

page 1 from 12