The Harder They Come

Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle makes his Ecco debut with a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent...

A Fierce and Subtle Poison

In this stunning debut, legends collide with reality when a boy is swept into the magical, dangerous world of a girl filled with poison. Everyone knows the legends about the...

A Fierce and Subtle Poison

Everyone knows the legends about the cursed girl--Isabel, the one the señoras whisper about. They say she has green skin and grass for hair, and she feeds on the poisonous plants...

Until the Beginning

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra...

The Core Value Equation

If you’re a Leader, three of the biggest pain points you face in today’s business world are:• Making the best decisions when the answer isn’t always clear• Maintaining a...

The Harder They Come A Novel

Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle makes his Ecco debut with a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent...

Every Last Lie

‘A page-turning whodunit.’ – Ruth Ware, bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10She always trusted her husband.Until he died.Clara Solberg’s world shatters when her...

After the End

I have no idea what is truth and what is fiction. I'm all I've got now. I can't trust anyone.World War III has left the world ravaged by nuclear radiation. A lucky few escaped to...

Every Last Lie A Novel

New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl, Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow's pursuit of the truth leads her to the darkest corners of...

Until the Beginning

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra...

page 1 from 2