Hopeful Hearts At Glendale Hall

What happens when love takes you to unexpected places?Heather Douglas appears to have it all. But living on a farm in the Scottish Highlands with her partner, Rory Fraser, while...

New Beginnings At Glendale Hall

Two weddings and a baby...but who will get their happy ever after?Emily Prescott’s life isn’t going to plan. Her dreams of starting a family with fireman boyfriend Greg and...

We Are Family

‘Poignant and wry up-lit at its finest – Nicola Gill is a talent to behold!’ LAURA JANE WILLIAMS, bestselling author of Our Stop‘Warm and witty – I quickly grew to love...

The Academy The Pathways Tree Book 2

The Academy is the second novel in the ongoing fantasy series The Pathways Tree. Heartfelt, spooky and with more than a little mystery, The Academy will have you turning the pages...

Coming Home To Glendale Hall

A charming, uplifting, romantic novel that will warm your heart – perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley.Beth Williams is finally coming home for...

Willow's Wedding Vows A Laugh out Loud romantic comedy with a twist!

Wedding vows have never been this personal…Willow has been living with marriage-shy Charlie for more years than she cares to remember and is old-fashioned enough to want a...

The Fairy's Tale

The Fairy's Tale is the first novel in The Pathways Tree series. With surprising plot twists and compelling characters, The Fairy’s Tale is a whirlwind adventure into the...

In Another Time

A romantic historical YA novel featuring strong female characters from the acclaimed author of Wait for Me.It’s 1942, and as the war rages in Europe, Maisie McCall is in the...

It's Your Life

Why do I never have time to exercise? Why am I unhappy? Why do I constantly feel judged by other people?Is this the story of your life? Are you stuck in a cycle where everything...

page 1 from 3