The Girl Who Came Home

A voyage across the ocean becomes the odyssey of a lifetime for a young Irish woman. . . .Ireland, 1912 . . .Fourteen members of a small village set sail on RMS Titanic, hoping to...

On Midnight Beach

When a dolphin takes up residence in Carrig Cove, Emer and her best friend, Fee, feel like they have an instant connection with it. Then Dog Cullen and his sidekick, Kit, turn up,...

The Falling in Love Montage

Two girls embark on a summer of montage-worthy dates (with a few strings attached) in this hilarious and heartfelt lesbian rom-com that's perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and...

Secret Sisters A Novel

From the author of The Fifth Avenue Artists Society comes this unforgettable historical novel based on the founding of the country's first sororities.Illinois, 1881: Whitsitt...

Under Lying

In this gripping novel of suspense, the disappearance of a couple's baby daughter leaves everyone a suspect.Susan has everything she ever wanted. A loving husband, an angelic...

Joni Eareckson Tada Swimming Against the Tide

Joni Eareckson is a well-known Christian speaker and author from America but there was a day when she was a teenage girl in a bathing costume with nothing on her mind but boys,...

A Touch of Gold

Gold is wealth. Wealth is power. Power is a curse.King Midas once had the ability to turn all he touched into gold. But after his gift-or curse-almost killed his daughter, Midas...

A Slip of a Girl

For Anna, the family farm has always been home... but now things are changing. Anna's mother has died, and her older siblings have emigrated, leaving Anna and her father to care...

Fanny Crosby The Blind Girl's Song

If you've ever picked up a hymn book, the chances are that you've sung a song written by a blind girl — and not just any blind girl... Fanny Crosby. As a young child she...

The Upside of Falling Down

For Clementine Haas, finding herself is more than a nice idea. Ever since she woke up in an Irish hospital with complete amnesia, self-discovery has become her mission.They tell...

page 1 from 4