The Cottingley Secret

The New York Times bestselling author turns the clock back to a time when two young girls convinced the world that fairies really did exist…1917: When two young cousins, Frances...

The Girl Who Came Home A Novel of the Titanic

A voyage across the ocean becomes the odyssey of a lifetime for a young Irish woman. . . .Ireland, 1912 . . .Fourteen members of a small village set sail on RMS Titanic, hoping to...

Three Words for Goodbye A Novel

From Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb, the bestselling authors of Meet Me in Monaco, comes a coming-of-age novel set in pre-WWII Europe, perfect for fans of Jennifer Robson,...

The Bird in the Bamboo Cage

Inspired by true events…‘Moving and authentic’ Dinah Jefferies‘Vivid, heart-rending and so, so beautiful’ Jenny Ashcroft'A beautiful, tender and fascinating story'...

The Girl from The Savoy

Presenting a dazzling new historical novel … The Girl From The Savoy is as sparkling as champagne and as thrilling as the era itself.‘Sometimes life gives you cotton...

The Lighthouse Keeper's Daughter

From the best-selling author of The Girl Who Came Home and The Girl from the Savoy comes a novel inspired by the extraordinary story of a remarkable young woman.1838: when a...

The Girl From Savoy

The new rich and compelling novel from the author of The Girl Who Came Home. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore.Dolly Lane is a dreamer; a downtrodden maid who longs...

The Girl Who Came Home

A voyage across the ocean becomes the odyssey of a lifetime for a young Irish woman. . . .Ireland, 1912 . . .Fourteen members of a small village set sail on RMS Titanic, hoping to...

The Girl from The Savoy A Novel

Presenting a dazzling new historical novel … The Girl From The Savoy is as sparkling as champagne and as thrilling as the era itself.‘Sometimes life gives you cotton...

A Memory of Violets A Novel of London's Flower Sellers

From the author of the USA Today bestseller The Girl Who Came Home comes an unforgettable historical novel that tells the story of two long-lost sisters-orphaned flower...

page 1 from 2