Reunion Beach Stories Inspired by Dorothea Benton Frank

In this warm and moving anthology, a group of bestselling authors and writers pay tribute to legendary, larger-than-life New York Times bestselling author Dorothea Benton Frank...

No Way Out

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels comes a brand-new novel that blends her rich, character-driven storytelling with a hint of suspense, as a reclusive young...

The Brightest Star

A special treat to warm your heart, just in time for the holidays—a sparkling new novel from New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels. … Christmas is more than just a...

An Appalachian Summer

Discover what happens when one intrepid young woman steps away from the past into a beautiful, wideopen future. In 1933 Louisville, Kentucky, even the ongoing economic depression...

Spirit of the Season

Christmas is a time for remembering loved ones past and present. In this new novel by New York Times best-selling author Fern Michaels, the holidays are also the time to discover...

Mayo Clinic: The Menopause Solution A Doctor's Guide To Relieving Hot Flashes, Enjoying Better Sex, etc.

Confront menopause symptoms such as weight gain, mood swings, and low sex drive with clear advice from a trusted source. Mayo Clinic: The Menopause Solution is the definitive...

The Lost Queen of Crocker County A Novel

There's no place like home—especially when home is Crocker County, Iowa. Jane Willow may have moved to Los Angeles to become a famous film critic, but when a family tragedy...

Tips for Living

On the day Nora discovered that her husband, Hugh, had gotten another woman pregnant, she made a vow: I will come back to life no matter how long it takes…It's taken Nora three...

Little Broken Things

"If you liked Big Little Lies, you'll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart." -Southern Living An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy...

History of Wolves

Fourteen-year-old Linda lives with her parents in the beautiful, austere woods of northern Minnesota, where their nearly abandoned commune stands as a last vestige of a lost...

page 1 from 9