Tobias and the Super Spooky Ghost Book

A lonely ghost finds an unexpected friend in this fantastically atmospheric story.Night after night, Tobias the ghost hangs around the empty house where he lives, longing for...

Odd Dog Out and Other Stories

Come join the Odd Dog, Penguin Blue and Fred the Bear in this amazing audio collection of bestselling stories from from Rob Biddulph – the genius behind the #DrawWithRob...

The Power of Five: Oblivion The Gatekeepers, Book 5

The epic conclusion to the ever-popular supernatural series, by the number-one best-selling author of Alex Rider.Having escaped from Hong Kong, the five gatekeepers—Matt,...

The Rule of Fear

The new novel by Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of the terrifyingly authentic DI Sean Corrigan series. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart...

Supercat vs. The Chip Thief (Supercat, Book 1) He's a funny, furry, all-action hero!

The first book in a super new series by bestselling author and queen of comedy, Jeanne Willis.Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No! It’s . . . SUPERCAT!After chowing down on a toxic...

Grrrrr!

Come join Fred the Bear on his journey to be crowned the best bear in the wood and, just maybe, learn that there might be more to life than training… from the creative genius...

Supercat vs. the Pesky Pirate (Supercat, Book 3)

Everybody’s favourite all-action cat is back in the third instalment of the hilarious cat-superhero series, from award-winning author and queen of comedy, Jeanne Willis.When all...

An Odd Dog Christmas

Come join the Odd Dog on a festive journey to find the perfect present, and perhaps save Christmas along the way… a brand-new, PAW-some story from Rob Biddulph – the genius...

Wolf Tones

Fifteen years ago, Rolf was destined for the gutter.His luck has changed. Now a cellist with the Salzburg City Orchestra, he has his dream job and dizzying prospects.All because...

Funny Kid Stand Up (Funny Kid, Book 2)

From the author of number one bestseller, Funny Kid for President!Being funny is a good gig and it’s pretty much the only thing Max Walburt is good at. At least he thinks he’s...

page 1 from 5