Sherlock Holmes: The Perseus Collection

Three Compelling Sherlock Holmes Mysteries In One Book. Narrated by the celebrity actor P.J. Ochlan who has also won numerous voice audio awards.Story One: The Hex of a Gypsy...

Wanted: Undead or Alive

He's a vampire from the big city . . . Phineas McKinney thought New York City was tough, until he was attacked by Malcontents—evil vampires who consider mortals to be...

Devil's Diary

This exploration of the private wartime diary of Alfred Rosenberg—Hitler’s “chief philosopher” and architect of Nazi ideology—interweaves the story...

Find Me Unafraid

Find Me Unafraid tells the uncommon love story between two uncommon people whose collaboration sparked a successful movement to transform the lives of vulnerable girls and the...

Easy Target

AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men who will do anything for their country…and their womenFighting to clear her brother of murder, freelance reporter Sassy Smith is...

The Crown Heist

In another "suspenseful mystery romp with art appreciation" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review), Art and Camille head to London to find her estranged father, and soon find themselves...

The Cyclops Initiative

To save an innocent friend, soldier and spy Jim Chapel will risk his own life and reputation to stop a deadly conspiracy from threatening the country in this relentless, non-stop...

Hard Target

The first installment in the Elite Ops series, featuring sexy ex-military men ... and the women who rescue their hearts.Former DEA agent Leland Hollis wasn't planning on being...

The Only Thing Worth Dying For

On a moonless night just weeks after September 11, 2001, a U.S. Special Forces team of Green Berets known as ODA 574 infiltrated the mountains of southern Afghanistan with a...

The Decagon House Murders

A hugely enjoyable, must-listen murder mystery sure to appeal to fans of Elly Griffiths, Anthony Horowitz, and Agatha Christie, with one of the best and most satisfying...

page 1 from 2