The Lost Sister

From the number one best-selling author of My Sister’s Secret and No Turning Back.For the first time in your life, she is going to tell you the truth....Then: A trip to the...

The Girl with Seven Names A North Korean Defector's Story

Author of a New York Times bestseller. An extraordinary insight into life under one of the world’s most ruthless and secretive dictatorships – and the story of one woman’s...

Dinner with a Vampire

The addictive, enthralling debut by online sensation Abigail Gibbs. The sexiest romance you’ll read this year. Romance, action and an impossibly sexy (yet possibly deadly) male...

The Madam

Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.Women always uncover the truth . . .Three years and eleven months....

The Piano Man Project

Finding love isn’t always black and white…You: kind, piano-playing sex godMe: hopelessly romantic charity shop managerHoneysuckle Jones has a problem, and her best friends...

The Dark Heroine Dinner with a Vampire

One moment can change your life forever. . . . A chance encounter on a darkened street draws Violet Lee into a world beyond her wildest imaginings-a timeless place of vast...

Miss Marley The Untold Story of Jacob Marley’s Sister

Before A Christmas Carol there was...Miss MarleyA seasonal tale of kindness and goodwillOrphans Clara and Jacob Marley live by their wits, scavenging for scraps in the poorest...

Mother

Her love for her daughter is everything.Her love for him is deadly.Cath had 25 perfect days with her newborn daughter before Mia's deadly illness was diagnosed.As her life...

Four Weddings and a Fiasco

The ebook bestseller is back with her next riotously funny read! Get your hands on the ONLY book you need this summer.Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name.As a...

Bought and Sold A 14-year-old British girl trafficked for sex by the man she loved

A heart-stopping story of lies, brutality and fear. British girl Megan Stephens tells the true story of how an idyllic Mediterranean holiday turned into an unimaginable nightmare...

page 1 from 2