The Cat and the Pendulum No. 2 Feline Detective Agency, Book 10

When the celebrated crime writer Agatha Crispy engages Hettie and Tilly in the search for a stolen manuscript, our feline detective duo is plunged into a world of Dickensian...

Young And Damned And Fair: The Life Of Catherine Howard, Fifth Wife Of King Henry Viii

Written with an exciting combination of narrative flair and historical authority, this biography of Henry VIII’s fifth wife, Catherine Howard, is “a stunning...

Beyond the Gravy

Another instalment in the hilarious No. 2 Feline Detective Agency series, which will appeal to fans of crime fiction and of criminal cats. The town's psychic cat, Irene...

The Ship of Dreams The Sinking of the Titanic and the End of the Edwardian Era

In this original and meticulously-researched narrative history, Gareth Russell utilises the sinking of the Titanic, the ship of dreams, as a prism through which to look at the end...

The Duchess: Camilla Parker Bowles And The Love Affair That Rocked The Crown

In the first in-depth biography of Camilla, Duchess of Cornwall—the infamous other woman who made the marriage of Britain’s Prince Charles and Princess Diana "a bit...

The No 2 Feline Detective Agency

Hettie Bagshot has bitten off more than any cat could chew. As soon as she launches her No. 2 Feline Detective Agency, she's bucketed into a case: Furcross, a home for slightly...

Magical Mystery Paws The No. 2 Feline Detective Agency

Meet Hettie Bagshot, a long-haired tabby cat whose whiskers twitch at the first sign of a mystery, and her best friend, Tilly Jenkins. Together, they run the No. 2 Feline...

The Woman Who Ran

'Superbly executed, with a creeping sense of dread that builds to an explosive finish' Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You GoWhat is making Helen Graham so jumpy and evasive?...

The Accident

Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your...

Out of Sight Out of Mind

Madison Albi is a scientist with a very special talent - for reading minds. When she stumbles across a homeless man with whom she feels an inexplicable connection, she can't...

page 1 from 2