Followers

When everyone is watching you can run, but you can’t hide....2051. Marlow and her mother, Floss, have been handpicked to live their lives on camera, in the closed community of...

Golden Handcuffs: The Secret History Of Trump's Women

New York Times bestselling author and award-winning journalist, Nina Burleigh, explores Donald Trump’s attitudes toward women by providing in-depth analysis and background...

The Wolves of Winter

Lynn McBride’s guide to surviving in the Yukon:Step One. Forget about life in Alaska. Don’t think about microwaves, pizza, chocolate, movies, summer, the flu pandemic, or your...

This Lie Will Kill You

A thrilling murder mystery, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago,...

Into The Jungle

This reader’s guide for Into the Jungle includes an introduction, discussion questions, and ideas for enhancing your book club. The suggested questions are intended to help...

The Dream Job

Autumn Sanderson goes by Lark now. No one in her new life can know who she was. No one from her old life can know where she is now.Drowning in debt, she’s desperate to land a...

Temper

For fans of the high-stakes tension of the New York Times bestsellers Luckiest Girl Alive and The Lying Game, a razor-sharp page-turner about female ambition and what happens when...

Rough Beauty: Forty Seasons Of Mountain Living

In the bestselling tradition of Cheryl Strayed’s Wild and Helen MacDonald’s H Is for Hawk, Karen Auvinen, an award-winning poet, ventures into the wilderness to seek...

The Glass Forest: A Novel

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Bookseller comes a gripping literary suspense novel set in the 1960s about a deeply troubled family and three women who will...

Thin Girls A Novel

A dark, edgy, voice-driven literary debut novel about twin sisters that explores body image and queerness as well as toxic diet culture and the power of sisterhood, love, and...

page 1 from 3