Golden Handcuffs: The Secret History Of Trump's Women

New York Times bestselling author and award-winning journalist, Nina Burleigh, explores Donald Trump’s attitudes toward women by providing in-depth analysis and background...

Josh And Hazel's Guide To Not Dating

Most men can’t handle Hazel. But her best friend Josh isn’t most men. Don’t miss New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren’s new novel about two...

The Wolves Of Winter

A post-apocalyptic debut novel in a tradition that includes The Hunger Games and Station Eleven, this vision of a possible future shows humanity pushed beyond its breaking point,...

Vacuum In The Dark: A Novel

From the Whiting Award–winning author of Pretend I’m Dead and one of the most exhilarating new voices in fiction, a “thoroughly delightfully, surprisingly...

We Are Indivisible: A Blueprint For Democracy After Trump

NATIONAL BESTSELLER “The breakout star of the new activists.” —The Economist “If Democrats are able to retake the House in 2018, it will be a victory built...

Ohio

“Extraordinary...beautifully precise...[an] earnestly ambitious debut.” —The New York Times Book Review “A wild, angry, and devastating masterpiece of a...

Hollywood's Eve: Eve Babitz And The Secret History Of L.a.

Los Angeles in the 1960s and 70s was the pop culture capital of the world—a movie factory, a music factory, a dream factory. Eve Babitz was the ultimate factory girl, a pure...

Bad Girls With Perfect Faces

From the New York Times bestselling author of Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls comes a stylish thriller about the darkness that lurks inside all of us.When I looked up, his...

This Lie Will Kill You

A thrilling murder mystery, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago,...

Into The Jungle

This reader’s guide for Into the Jungle includes an introduction, discussion questions, and ideas for enhancing your book club. The suggested questions are intended to help...

page 1 from 2