On Sex And Gender: A Commonsense Approach

An eye-opening account of what the left and right get wrong about sex and gender—and how we can be a thoughtful, sex-smart society.On Sex and Gender focuses on three...

A Right Worthy Woman: A Novel

In the vein of The Engineer’s Wife and Carolina Built, an inspiring novel based on the remarkable true story of Virginia’s Black Wall Street and the indomitable Maggie...

The Gilded Years: A Novel

SOON TO BE ADAPTED FOR FILM in A White Lie, a TriStar major motion picture, starring and produced by Zendaya in collaboration with Reese Witherspoon’s Hello Sunshine....

Lose Weight Without Dieting Or Working Out: Discover Secrets To A Slimmer, Sexier, And Healthier You

Discover the surprising secrets that will help you lose weight fast and keep it off—without dieting or exercise—with this #1 national bestseller from the author of the...

Becoming A Yoga Instructor

The must-have book for any yogi or yogini who’s curious about taking the next step and becoming a yoga instructor.Choosing a profession begins with imagining yourself in a...

Seeking Sarah: A Novel

From the national bestselling and award-winning ReShonda Tate Billingsley comes this gripping and emotional exploration of the complex bond between mother and daughter.From the...

10-day Green Smoothie Cleanse: Lose Up To 15 Pounds In 10 Days!

The New York Times bestselling 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse will jump-start your weight loss, increase your energy level, clear your mind, and improve your overall health as you...

Yoga Mind: Journey Beyond The Physical, 30 Days To Enhance Your Practice And Revolutionize Your Life From The Inside Out

Suzan Colon, yoga teacher and former senior editor at O, The Oprah Magazine, digs deep into the spiritual philosophy behind yoga and distills thirty essential components to enrich...

She Begat This: 20 Years Of The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

An NPR 2018 Great Read Celebrate the twentieth anniversary of the acclaimed and influential debut album The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill with this eye-opening and moving...

Parting The Waters: America In The King Years 1954-63

In volume one of his America in the King Years, Pulitzer Prize winner Taylor Branch gives a masterly account of the American civil rights movement. Hailed as the most masterful...