Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy: Tourney of Terror

From New York Times bestselling author Madeleine Roux and acclaimed artist Tim Probert comes the second installment in the original Dungeons & Dragons middle grade series!In the...

Oona

Meet a brave little mermaid searching for a very special treasure in this heart-warming and gorgeously illustrated celebration of friendship, creativity and digging deep for...

My Father's Words

Patricia MacLachlan, beloved author of the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall, has crafted another lyrical and touching novel for young listeners about finding hope after...

Calling My Name

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self—ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson,...

Oona and the Shark

Oona is one determined little mermaid, but she faces her biggest challenge yet in trying to make friends with Stanley the shark. Whatever will she do? A fun-filled and gorgeously...

Dungeons & Dragons: A Goblin Problem

An early chapter book, based on the iconic board game Dungeons & Dragons and featuring characters from the hit middle grade series Dungeon Academy!Being a human at the prestigious...

Courage To Soar: A Body In Motion, A Life In Balance

Nineteen-year-old Biles, Olympic gold medalist and the most decorated U.S. gymnast of all time, takes readers along her journey to the podium in this memoir. After spending her...

Saving Ruby King

Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2020 by Ms. Magazine, USA Today Book Riot, The Rumpus, Library Journal, PureWow, The Every Girl, Parade and more.“Forever and to the end....

Do Not Bring Your Dragon to the Library

Have you ever thought about bringing your dragon to the library? Don't do it! You might have the best intentions, but that dragon will cause nothing but trouble. Using rhyming...

Oona and the Shark

The big sea’s littlest mischief-maker, Oona, is back in another delightful tale from New York Times bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio.Oona loves to share her inventions with...

page 1 from 3