Between Tides

A captivating historical novel set on Cape Cod and North Carolina's Outer Banks, perfect for fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and Marilynne Robinson's Housekeeping1890s, Cape Cod:...

Hayward’s Revenge

The final installment in the bestselling horror trilogy. Leah MacKenzie and her mother, Dana, live an idyllic life in Illinois until a runaway car careens across their lawn,...

Missing and Endangered A Brady Novel of Suspense

Cochise County Sheriff Joanna Brady’s professional and personal lives collide when her college-age daughter is involved in a missing persons case in this evocative and...

A Cat on the Case

When a panicked stranger shows up at Charm and Cherish, Becca Colwin feels compelled to help. But when that stranger then disappears, leaving behind her heirloom violin, the...

Absence of Alice

Sarah’s latest client, Alice Krandle, is sure she has a fortune in antiques on her hands. She’s already gotten a generous offer for the whole lot before her garage sale has...

Quinlan's Secret

After years of dreaming and saving money, Josh and Kiera open their own tavern in Miller's Crossing, a quiet town outside of Milwaukee. Owning a business is everything they...

Young Blood

Dr. Oscar LeBlanc is close to a medical breakthrough to cure dementia and other degenerative diseases...but in order to succeed, he needs to illegally obtain plasma from...

Let Buster Lead My Discovery of Love, PTSD and Self-Acceptance

The author accidentally discovers she has PTSD just before ruining a very nice life. With the help of her beloved dog, Buster, she fights hard to overcome the disorder..

After the Flood

The world is mostly water when Pearl is born. The floods have left America a cluster of small islands with roving trade ships and raiders.Pearl knows little of her father Jacob...

Dead Silence A Foundlings Novel

New York Times best-selling Author Wendy Corsi Staub is the master of psychological suspense. Here, she delves into the twisted mind of The Angler, who lures his human prey the...

page 1 from 23