Hidden Truths A historical romance

“Luke” Hamilton has been living as a husband and father for the past seventeen years. No one but her wife, Nora, knows she is not the man she appears to be. They have raised...

The Echelon Can One Girl Save The World?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the last book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover...

Touch of Regret First In The Collectors Series

The day I truly started to live, I sentenced him to die.At twenty-four, I'd resigned myself to a simple life following in my mother's footsteps. I would manage the antique shop...

The Prince

Her first mission: Protect the PrinceFrom USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The...

Touch of Promise

The Collectors may have written the rules, but I'm changing the game. After almost losing myself to hatred, it's time to shift my priorities. Fighting the Collectors has resulted...

Imperfect Heart

It's not a mid-life crisis if you're finally doing something you love, right?Separating from the Air Force after thirteen years may seem drastic to some, but Zoe Acevedo is...

Rescued Heart

"Please, Jordan. It's Emme." The last thing Major Jordan Grant expected was to be pulled off his unit's deployment for a civilian mission. But when Titan calls, you answer -...

The Dauntless

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover...

The Society

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover...

Twisted Love

Stevie Colvin's rules are simple: Don't bother to learn anyone's names. (Why bother if they won't be around tomorrow?) Keep things light and fun. Be an equal opportunist to all...

page 1 from 3