The Winter's Child

Five years ago, Susannah Harper's son Joel went missing without trace. Bereft of her son and then of her husband, Susannah has rebuilt her life around helping others. But then, on...

The Second Sister

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten bestseller, THE BOOK OF YOU, which was selected for Richard and Judy in 2015. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL...

Scarlet Widow

Beatrice Scarlet is the apothecary's daughter. She can mix medicines to save lives—but she can't save the lives of her parents. An orphan at just sixteen, Beatrice marries...

The Music Makers Timeshift Victorian Mysteries Book 2

A thrilling dual timeline mystery that you won't be able to put down! Perfect for fans of Sarah Burton, Stacey Halls, Jessie Burton and Kate Mosse.Do you have the power to change...

The Silent One A DI Erica Swift Thriller Book 2

How far would you go to hide the truth?A student murdered.A professor arrested.A teenager with a secret…In the halls of residence of an East London university campus,...

Coming Home to the Four Streets

In equal measure gritty and tender, Coming Home to the Four Streets is the fourth instalment in the Four Streets saga, from Sunday Times bestseller Nadine Dorries.Summer is coming...

Maybe Esther: A Family Story

An inventive, unique, and extraordinarily moving literary debut that pieces together the fascinating story of one woman’s family across twentieth-century Russia, Ukraine,...

The Ghost Tree

1914: Sixteen-year-old Etterly, running from something, hides inside the trunk of a tree and disappears. The police search but find no trace. Her family and friends wrack their...

The Room of the Dead A Betty Church Mystery, Book 2

December, 1939. Having solved the case of the Suffolk Vampire, Inspector Betty Church and her colleagues at Sackwater Police Station have settled back down to business. There's...

The Truth Waits

Anna has everything worked out - a successful company, all the comforts she needs and no ties. But when she stumbles across the body of a young girl on a deserted beach in...

page 1 from 4