Last Letter from Istanbul

Constantinople, 1921. Each day Nur gazes across the waters of the Bosphorus to her childhood home, a grand white house, nestled on the opposite bank. Memories float on the...

Shadows

Kate Lawrence can sense the shadow of violent death. In her struggle to cope with her unwelcome gift, she has frozen people out of her life. Her marriage is on the rocks, her...

If Ever I Fall

A heart-rending story of family tragedy, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes.

The Legacy of the Bones

The second book in Dolores Redondo's atmospheric Baztan trilogy, featuring Inspector Amaia Salazar. With masterful storytelling and a detective to rival Sarah Lund, this Spanish...

Blood Mist

Two massacred families, with signs of ritual killings. A nine-year-old-child, abandoned in the snow. As Liverpool holds its breath, DCI Eve Clay hunts a sadistic killer who knows...

The Winter's Child

Five years ago, Susannah Harper's son Joel went missing without trace. Bereft of her son and then of her husband, Susannah has rebuilt her life around helping others. But then, on...

Winter on the Mersey A Heartwarming Christmas Saga

The dramatic story of a young woman’s war – full of heartache and triumph from the bestselling author of Christmas on the Mersey and London BellesKitty has seen her fair...

The Second Sister A Novel

An obsessive quest to solve the mystery of her older sister's disappearance puts a young woman in mortal jeopardy in this taut, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense from...

Offering to the Storm

The final book in Dolores Redondo’s atmospheric Baztan trilogy, featuring Inspector Amaia Salazar. With masterful storytelling and a detective to rival Sarah Lund, this Spanish...

The Second Sister

The chilling new psychological thriller from the author of the top ten bestseller, THE BOOK OF YOU, which was selected for Richard and Judy in 2015. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL...

page 1 from 5