The Broken Road

A broken man. A twist of fate. A second chance. The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Mistletoe Promise and The Walk begins a riveting new trilogy that explores the...

Promise Me

The #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and master of the holiday novel presents a breathtaking story of the transcendent power of love.Beth Cardall has a secret. For...

A Winter Dream

The #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and master of the holiday novel reimagines the biblical story of Joseph and the coat of many colors, presenting an inspiring modern...

The Noel Stranger

From “The King of Christmas,” Richard Paul Evans, comes the next exciting holiday novel perfect for “fans of Debbie Macomber” (Booklist) in his New York...

Step Of Faith: A Novel

This reading group guide for A Step of Faith includes an introduction, discussion questions, and ideas for enhancing your book club. The suggested questions are intended to help...

The Letter [abridged]

The Letter, the final book of the Christmas Box collection is, most simply stated, the love story of David and MaryAnne Parkin. But it is also everyone's love story, for it is...

The Five Lessons A Millionaire Taught Me For Women: About Life And Wealth

Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women is essential for any woman today When Richard Paul Evans was twelve years old, his...

The Mistletoe Inn: A Novel

The second holiday love story in New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans’s Mistletoe Collection.At thirty-two Kimberly Rossi, a finance officer at a Lexus car...

Gift

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. Sure to be a...

Timepiece

Hope is a rare gift that, if we are lucky, comes to us with the power to heal our lives. I've come to know that the deepest sense of hope often springs from the hardest lessons in...

page 1 from 4