Rise Of The Valiant (kings And Sorcerers--book 2)

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young...

This product will leave the catalog at 31/10/2022
Sorcerer's Ring Bundle, The: A Joust of Knights (#16) and The Gift of Battle (#17)

“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts,...

Throne of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book Two)

“Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal....

Quest of Heroes, A: Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring (Alternative Opening)

“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts,...

Realm of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book One)

“Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal....

Only the Bold (The Way of Steel, Book #4)

“Morgan Rice did it again! Building a strong set of characters, the author delivers another magical world. ONLY THE WORTHY is filled with intrigue, betrayals, unexpected...

The Scepter of Fire (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book Four)

“A powerful opener to a series [that] will produce a combination of feisty protagonists and challenging circumstances to thoroughly involve not just young adults, but adult...

Obsidians, The (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book Three)

From #1 Bestselling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a new series for middle grade readers (and beyond)! Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson—look no further!In The Obsidians:...

The Magic Factory (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book One)

“A powerful opener to a series [that] will produce a combination of feisty protagonists and challenging circumstances to thoroughly involve not just young adults, but adult...

Betrayed (Book #3 in the Vampire Journals)

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and, vampires this book...

page 1 from 56