True Love Cowboy A McGrath Novel

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always page-turning, her western set romances...

Restless Rancher Wild Rose Ranch

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael...

Dirty Little Secret Wild Rose Ranch

Meet the women from Wild Rose Ranch—and the men who want them—in New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer Ryan's breathtaking series of romance and scandal . . .Noah...

Her Lucky Cowboy

Everything's bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men Champion rodeo rider Dane Bowden is eight seconds from winning under the Vegas lights, one last...

When It's Right

Everything's bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men Wide open sky, rolling green hills . . . Gillian Tucker could get used to life in the...

The Right Bride

High-powered businessman Cameron Shaw doesn't believe in love—until he falls head over heels for beautiful, passionate, and intensely private Martina. She's perfect...

At Wolf Ranch A Montana Men Novel

Everything's bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men After years on the rodeo circuit, Gabe Bowden wants nothing more than land of his own and a woman...

Dylan's Redemption Book Three: The McBrides

There's a new sheriff in Fallbrook … Meet Dylan McBride. Jessie Thompson had one hell of a week. Dylan McBride, the boy she loved, skipped town without a word. Then her drunk of...

Montana Heat: Escape to You A Montana Heat Novel

A Montana man always protects the woman he lovesHe discovered her during a Montana blizzard, freezing cold, impossibly vulnerable, a little boy by her side. Undercover DEA Agent...

The Chilbury Ladies' Choir

The village of Chilbury in Kent is about to ring in some changes.This is a delightful novel of wartime gumption and village spirit that will make your heart sing out.Kent, 1940....

page 1 from 5