The Poisoned Pilgrim

The Poisoned Pilgrim is the fourth book in Hangman's Daughter, the million-copy bestselling series.1666: The monastery at Andechs has long been a pilgrimage destination, but when...

The Girl From The Savoy

The new rich and compelling novel from the author of The Girl Who Came Home. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore.Dolly Lane is a dreamer; a downtrodden maid who longs...

The Editor

A poignant, highly original novel about an author whose relationship with his very famous book editor will change him forever… After years of struggling as a writer in 1990s New...

The Secret Mandarin

A disgraced woman. A faraway land. A forbidden love…An unforgettable tale set in Victorian London and 1840s China from a shining, young historical talent.Desperate to shield her...

Whisper of the Moon Moth A Novel

From the author of The Color of Secrets and The Woman on the Orient Express comes a poignant novel inspired by the Hollywood legend—and the secrets of—actress Merle...

Helen of Sparta

Long before she ran away with Paris to Troy, Helen of Sparta was haunted by nightmares of a burning city under siege. These dreams foretold impending war-a war that only Helen has...

Would I Lie to the Duke

‘[Eva Leigh is] One of my favorite authors. Her books are pure romantic delight’. – Tessa Dare‘a jolt of electricity, a blast of fresh air — everything delightful and...

How To Make A Life A Novel

“An engaging and heartfelt portrayal of intergenerational trauma and hope.” -Kirkus ReviewsHow to Make a Life: A Novel is a spellbinding family saga with strong shades of...

The Promise Between Us

Henrietta and her daughter Mary Grace are sold and taken to Charleston, South Carolina to be auctioned. Separated from her husband, Henrietta now faces an uncertain future and the...

The Devil's Crossing

Wagon trains carrying immigrants along the Oregon Trail are falling prey to outlaws. Most families surrender their valuables and goods peacefully, but anybody brave enough to...

page 1 from 27