Honey Trap

Daiki finds a flash drive in his office, which leads him to a truth he is not ready to hear.

The Fertility Cave

We pulled into a makeshift parking lot in the middle of a huge herd of sheep. There were two or three cars, but not a cave or another person in sight. We watched the sheep for a...

The Patron Saint of Children

The priest turned his back on the old man so he wouldn’t notice if his fingers shook while pouring. He would have poured himself a drink before the impromptu meeting, to steady...

Schrödinger Dream

Betty arrives at work slippery with sweat. She has no option but to run to her grind at Propag8 now that the taxi drivers are trying to kill her. She bought an electric car, but...

Drive This Way for Death

Red Riding Hood, retold by the (fictional) AI Millenniarellabot after being fed fairytales and texts on euthanasia.

Throw Her to the Wolves

A teenage girl is found dead in the pool of her prestigious boarding school, opening a Pandora's Box of dark secrets.***"Lawrence makes every word count, telling each story with...

In the Hands of God

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl, this story is guaranteed to get under your skin."We knew the new sister-wife would be trouble. Angus fell for her like a hammer...

Tears of a Dead Man

A man tries to convince his doctor that he is dead.***"Lawrence makes every word count, telling each story with elegance and emotional punch.” — Patsy Hennessey"Each story is...

Everland

A Shirley Jackson-esque tale of a young family who moves to a haunted castle.Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl, these stories are guaranteed to get under your...

Sticky Fingers: Box Set Collection 2 36 More Deliciously Twisted Short Stories

Stay up all night with USA Today bestselling author JT Lawrence.Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized, this compelling collection of 36 short stories by JT Lawrence...

page 1 from 4