Dead Mech: Complete Trilogy Box Set A Military Science Fiction Action Adventure with Mechs in a Zombie Apocalypse

Military Sci-Fi Adventure Series - In a Post Apocalyptic far future, there is only one thing that can save the fragile civilizations humanity has cobbled together: the mechs. A...

AntiBio 2: The Control War

The Sicklands are burning.Coffin Squad, a mix of GenWrecks and GenSOF operators, races from GenWreck base to GenWreck base, only to find death and destruction. The abominations of...

Dead Mech A Military Sci-Fi Action Adventure with Mechs in a Zombie Apocalypse

Military Sci-Fi Adventure Series - In a Post Apocalyptic far future, there is only one thing that can save the fragile civilizations humanity has cobbled together: the mechs. A...

Out of the Earth

Something else has been living beneath the Earth. Now, it's their time to rule . . . The Yellowstone supervolcano has begun to erupt, sending North America into chaos and the rest...

Z-Burbia A Post Apocalyptic Zombie Adventure Novel

Post Apocalyptic adventure at its best!When the zombie apocalypse hits the quiet Asheville, NC subdivision of Whispering Pines, the residents don't turn to the police or the...

The Americans A Military Scifi Action Adventure Technothriller

The exciting sidequel to DEAD MECH is a hellride through Europe, Asia and beyond as American Ghost Heather Walton must save her family, her friends, and an all important...

Metal and Ash A Military Scifi Action Adventure with Mechs in a Zombie Apocalypse

Will fifty foot battle mechs be enough against hundreds of thousands of techno-zombies ready to wipe everything living off the scorched map that is the wasteland?Alliances...

Out of the Sky

Book 2 in a military sci-fi series set in a monster-filled apocalypse from Amazon bestseller Jake Bible. It's perfect for fans of Nicholas Sansbury Smith's Hell Divers series, T....

AntiBio

Antibiotics. They have failed. All that's left are the Strains — bacteria so strong, they have brought the world to its knees. But humanity has fought on, carving out...