Gin & Sonic



A weekly foray into music with Nick and Kieran. Originally broadcast on STAR, Season One follows their radio debut with random music and the fan-favourite segments; the Playlist Randomiser and History of Music.

Season Two comes with a change of theme and ditching of the segments. Each episode revolves around a core theme, with more music and less chat.


  • Season One Episode Three: The Walk From DRA

    19/10/2016 Duration: 01h01min
  • Season One Episode Two: Ring of Fire

    12/10/2016 Duration: 57min
  • Season One Episode One: Prinks

    05/10/2016 Duration: 53min