Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


From New York Times bestselling author Zane comes a thrilling erotic novel, set in the same world of Addicted and Nervous, featuring a beautiful but emotionally damaged pop star hell-bent on vengeance against the people responsible for her traumatic past.

Decades after fleeing from Atlanta after an unspeakable trauma, Caprice Tatum returns to her roots—only this time she’s Wicket, the international pop sensation who has become a living embodiment of fame and fortune. While she may be have refashioned herself onstage as the perfect diva, selling out concerts and topping the charts, offstage she’s haunted by her past and incapable of the kind of intimacy that could free her heart and mind. She an only see one way forward: revenge against the people who were responsible for what happened to her when she was a teenager.

Yet, as Caprice insinuates herself into Atlanta’s most elite circles—and into the lives of her former tormentors—she begins to unravel, putting herself and the few people she trusts at risk, including Jonovan, her childhood crush whose compassion and allure are almost too much for her to handle. When her father suggests she see a therapist, Dr. Marcella Spencer, Caprice finally begins to pick up the pieces and find her inner-strength.

But can she truly overcome a legacy of pain and suffering? Or will her thirst for vengeance drag her even further into the darkness?


  • Vengeance 01 Title

    Duration: 33s
  • Vengeance 02 IntermittentExplosiveDisorder

    Duration: 01min
  • Vengeance 03 Part1 Prologue a

    Duration: 47min
  • Vengeance 04 Prologue b

    Duration: 43min
  • Vengeance 05 Part2 Ch1

    Duration: 11min
  • Vengeance 06 Ch2

    Duration: 09min
  • Vengeance 07 Ch3

    Duration: 33min
  • Vengeance 08 Ch4

    Duration: 10min
  • Vengeance 09 Ch5

    Duration: 15min
  • Vengeance 10 Ch6

    Duration: 06min
  • Vengeance 11 Ch7

    Duration: 19min
  • Vengeance 12 Ch8

    Duration: 47min
  • Vengeance 13 Ch9

    Duration: 11min
  • Vengeance 14 Ch10

    Duration: 22min
  • Vengeance 15 Ch11

    Duration: 06min
  • Vengeance 16 Part3 Ch12

    Duration: 23min
  • Vengeance 17 Ch13

    Duration: 06min
  • Vengeance 18 Ch14

    Duration: 16min
  • Vengeance 19 Ch15

    Duration: 18min
  • Vengeance 20 Ch16

    Duration: 16min
page 1 from 2