Seventy Suns Trance Podcast



Seventy Suns is a Trance/Progressive producer from Denver, Colorado. This is where he shares his favorite Trance/Progressive tunes, new and old!


  • Seventy Suns Trance Podcast - Episode 1

    Seventy Suns Trance Podcast - Episode 1

    21/02/2013 Duration: 02h44s

    Seventy Suns Trance Podcast Episode 1   Tracklist: Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) Tate & Diamond - Electrified (Mat Zo Electrofied Dub Mix) Norin & Rad - Snap! (Original Mix) Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Original Mix) Gareth Emery – Tokyo Porter Robinson & Mat Zo - Easy (Original Mix) Bent - As You Fall (Kyau & Albert Remix) La Roux - Bulletproof (Dragon & Jontron Festival Mix) Mr. Sam ft. Claud9 - Cygnes (Original Mix) Lange - We Are Lucky People Gareth Emery - Concrete Angel (Original Mix) Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix) Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix) Stoneface & Terminal - Don't Give a Fuck (Vocal Mix) Ashley Wallbridge - Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix) Andain - Much Too Much (Mike Shiver Remix) Ben Gold - Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub) Parker & Hanson - Afterthought (Heatbeat Remix) Above & Beyond - Sun & Moon (Club Mix) Signalrunners - Meet Me In Montauk (Oliver Smith Remix)