Stefan Valletti's Podcast



Monthly Podcast from Stefan Valletti


  • November Podcast 2016

    November Podcast 2016

    25/11/2016 Duration: 01h54s

    My Latest instalment full on Jacking Tech House make sure you turn those speakers up and enjoy! Tracklist: Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Isuly (Emanuel Satie Remix) Klangkuenstler - Back To The Old School (Original Mix) Solardo - Tribesmen (Original Mix) Apollo 84 - Freaky Deal (Original Mix) Groove Armada ft. Parris Mitchell - House with me (Original Mix) Riaz Dhanani - Do It (Original Mix) Riva Starr - Raw Feel (Original Mix) Darius Syrossian - What You Say (Original Mix) K&K - Peaceful Crowd (Original Mix) Mark Trophy - Future Disco (Sonny Wharton Remix) Afro Medusa - Pasilda (Erick Morillo Extended Remix) Prok & Fitch - Hot Controller (Original Mix) for more information head to my Facebook page:

  • Stefan Valletti Live Studio Sessions 001

    Stefan Valletti Live Studio Sessions 001

    24/02/2013 Duration: 58min

    I really enjoyed making this podcast for you guys so I hope you enjoy this as much as I did. This is the first of my live studio sessions For Bookings contact: or 07930403698 Tracklisting: Javi Colina, Quoxx - No Matter (Ellias R Remix) - Stereo Productions Mike Newman - Atmosphera (Gabriel Rocca Remix) - Lokik Records Wade - El Chamaco De Puerto Rico (Wade Remix) - Comfusion Records Nelski - Yeah, Not Gonna (Rene Amesz Rework) - Great Stuff Recordings ReKreation - Before Me (Leftwing & Kody Remix) - NM2 Records (Noir Music 2 Records) Jay Lumen - Warehouse (Original Mix) - Great Stuff Recordings Matthew Codek - Bad Boy (Original Mix) - Skint ATFC, The Cube Guys - Work (Original Club Mix) - Toolroom Records Wildchild - Renegade Master (Dirty Secretz Bootleg) - CDR Todd Terry - Jumpin (Iban Reus Remix) - Toolroom Records Alter Ego - Rocker (Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy Remix) - Skint

  • Deep/Tech Mix 2012

    Deep/Tech Mix 2012

    27/09/2012 Duration: 01h26min

    Welcome to another Installment of my Podcast, this month I bring to you a 1h 26m of the finest Deep & Tech House be sure to check back soon for my next podcast in this series. Track List: Jaymo & Andy George - How It Goes (Original Mix) - Moda Black Disclosure - My Intention Is War (Fig II) - Moda Black Tapesh, Sidney Charles - Real You Feel (Original Mix) - Suara Shadow Child - So High (Original Mix) - Moda Black Finnebassen - Touching Me - Noir Music Pirupa & Pigi - Sweet Devil (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix) - Noir Music Julio Bashmore - Au Seve (Original Mix) - Broadwalk Records Pirupa - Party Non Stop (Original Mix) - Defected Masters At Work - To Be In Love (Sick Elektrik Rework) - CDR Eats Everything - Hevvie (Original Mix) - Southern Fried Records Agent!, Vito & Danito - Work It ft. Zohki & Roozlee (On and On) - Moonharbour Recordings Oliver $ - Doin Ya Thang - Play It Down Miguel Campbell - Something Special - Hot Creations Huxley - Take No More - Defected Betoko - Before I Loose Control - Supernature