Tobias Sabido

My Frequency 0817/0917



After some break due my frequent travels I am back with this new episode of My Frequency. Summer was pretty busy and I brought to you some of my favourite tunes for closing summer season in this episode. In the following months I will be back in Dubai for my regular residency at the Mercury rooftop lounge. So if you will be around, you know the drill ;) Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. Purple Disco Machine, Joe Killington, Duane Harden - Devil in Me (Extended Mix) 2. Jay Vegas - What U Want (Original Mix) 3. Mirko & Meex - Trouble Man (Original Mix) 4. Dario D'Attis - Sunshine People 5. Purple Disco Machine - Body Funk (Original Mix) 6. DJ Bee, Angelo Ferreri - God Is Black (Angelo Ferreri Remix) 7. CamelPhat, Elderbrook, Franky Rizardo - Cola (Franky Rizardo Remix) 8. Sandy Rivera, Dario D'Attis - I Can't Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix) 9. Gianni Bini, The Rituals - Shake Your Booty 10. Illyus & Barrientos - Takin' Over 11. Norty Cotto, Oscar P - Dingo (Original Mix) 12. MULYA - Marvin 13. Da Mike - Sunrise 1987 (Original