Dj Eric Tan

Podcast - Winter 2017



I have not done a podcast in awhile. This is what can expect from me at my next DJ gig. I hope you enjoy this selection of beautiful tracks. 1. Simon O'Shine & Adam Navel - Marathon (Simon O'Shine Mix) 2. Type 41 Vs. XiJaro & Pitch ‎– Night Is Calling (Original Mix) 3. Delta IV - See You Again (Original Mix) 4. Ana Criado & Alan Morris ‎– Border Line (Original Mix) 5. Ferrin & Morris And Aneym ‎– Under Your Spell (Extended Mix) 6. LTN ‎– Nothing Can Come Between Us (Original Mix) 7. Ahmed Romel ‎– Paradisum (Original Mix) 8. Robert Nickson Feat. Cat Martin ‎– Every Sun (Factor B's Extended Perfect Sunrise Remix) 9. Tony Anderson ‎– Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Remix) 10. The Mechanic & Vindicator – We Rule The World (Alternate High Remix) 11. Simon O'Shine ‎– Your Distant World (Original Mix)