Cocktail

Dating is a nightmare.For successful Aubree Cole, finding love while building a lucrative career seems to be just out of her reach. The Meet Cute dating app sounded like a great...

No Rest for the Wicked Pirates of Britannia Connected World

The last thing Roberta Harcourt needs is to be trapped on a ship with pirates. After she is separated from her father when their ship is attacked, Roberta finds herself the...

Never Kiss A Scot A League of Rogues Novel

Joanna Lennox is a fine bred English lady.She's pretty, intelligent, witty and . . . on the shelf. With an influential baron as her brother and a hefty dowry, she should have...

His Wicked Secret A League of Rogues Novel

Audrey Sheridan is London's sweetheart, a position that allows her access to the ton and all its secrets. As the enigmatic writer, Lady Society, she is wild, reckless, and speaks...

Tempted by a Rogue

The rogue's temptation would be her undoing...Gemma Haverford knows exactly who she will marry: James Randolph, the man she's had a secret understanding with for the last 11...

Tempting Prince Charming

This prince charming has the world at his fingertips.Anything real estate mogul Thad Worthington wants, he gets—except true love.Until one cold night when he meets a woman with...

The Earl of Pembroke The Wicked Earls Club

She's a servant masquerading as a lady... Gillian Beaumont never had a fairytale life: she was left penniless after her father’s death, forcing her into service as a lady’s...

The Shadows of Stormclyffe Hall

To defeat a dark evil, they must face his family's past . . .Bastian Carlisle, the Earl of Weymouth, doesn't believe in ghosts. Even though tragedy and mysterious hauntings have...

Her Wicked Longing Two Short Historical Romance Stories

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey's Malory series will delight in this swoon-worthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty,...

The Rakehell's Seduction

Ambrose Worthing is no gentleman. He's a proud coldhearted rake who's determined to stay a bachelor forever. He enjoys bedding a different woman every night without the risk of...

page 2 from 4