Titans

A group of kids must stop invaders before they take over Titus—and the rest of the universe—in this first book in a brand-new series from bestselling Pegasus author...

Turn It Up! Practice Makes Pitch Perfect

Bradley Academy's all-girl a cappella group used to be the pride of the sunshine state, but the Nightingales have recently fallen out of harmony. Best friends and co-captains...

Glass Sword

The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known—and pits...

Reborn

Twenty years ago a man made a child he never intended to love. Ten years ago the world ended, and Emma turned her back on the man she believed was her father in an attempt to...

HausMagick Transform Your Home with Witchcraft

Harness the power of magic to create a beautiful, healing living space with this unique illustrated guide from the founder of HausWitch, the popular Salem, Massachusetts, store...

A Matter of Chance

When eight-year-old Vinni Stewart disappears from a Jersey shore town, Maddy, her distraught single mother, begins a desperate search for her daughter. Maddy’s five-year journey...

Born to Fight

Twenty years ago scientists made some remarkable discoveries with genetics and the ability to perfect the babies we gave birth to. Ten years ago the governments of the world made...

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been four...

Wildflower Wedding A Wildflower House Novella

Wildflower Wedding (A Novella) is the fourth book in The Wildflower House Series by Grace Greene. Order of series: Wildflower Heart, Wildflower Hope, Wildflower Christmas (A...

The Arrangement

A Pretty Woman tale turns toxic and deadly in this provocative thriller of sex, obsession, and murder from Robyn Harding, the “master of domestic suspense” (Kathleen...

page 1 from 2