Infinity's End, Books 1 - 3

Seven years ago he was betrayed and left for dead. Now he’s looking for payback.On the edge of known space, something disturbing is amassing. Reports from the Sovereign...

Book Of Secrets Book Two of the Vital Secrets Series

They survived a nightmare – but they didn’t escape unscathed.FBI profiler Nathan Thomas and fiancée Bella Amsel begin to mend their lives after the horror and loss of...

Triptych

For most of her life Maggie O’Donnell dreamed of becoming an astronaut. Instead, she ended up flying the Xi Force super jet. Not a bad trade-off. And when she inherits the...

Z-Bot Xi Force #1

Chris Johnson never really started living until he died. Orphaned, fostered, and drifting through life, the twenty-seven-year-old programmer had no family, little money, and few...

A Climate Carol and Other Cli-Fi Short Stories

Climate fiction author Richard Friedman takes the reader on a journey from the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean to the edges of the universe with his collection of short stories.A...

Murder of Ravens: Gabriel Hawke Novel A Gabriel Hawke Novel

Book 1 of the Gabriel Hawke seriesThe ancient Indian art of tracking is his greatest strength...And his biggest weakness.Fish and Wildlife State Trooper Gabriel Hawke believes...

Caspian's Fortune Infinity's End Book One

He needs a payday. He’ll settle for payback. Betrayed and left to rot on the edges of the galaxy, Caspian Robeaux is deep in debt and stuck flying courier missions in an old...

13 Scary Stories

The second audiobook in the popular series of horror fiction by John McDonnell, "13 Scary Stories" will give you a chill, and a chuckle too! These are short, scary stories that...

Beyond The Chaos Gate

A novel in the tradition of H.P. LovecraftVast and Chaotic Demon Gods in dark worlds hunger to enter our Reality. Their coming will mean our extinction.What if you were forced to...

Primary Duty: The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #6 (an Action Thriller)

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year.”--Books and Movie Reviews (re Any Means Necessary)In PRIMARY DUTY (The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #6), a ground-breaking...

page 1 from 4