The Inquisitor's Mark

AFTER AN ALL-OUT WAR WITH THE EVIL Kin lord in Mexico, Jax Aubrey is back in Pennsylvania with his guardian, Riley, and liege lady, Evangeline. Although they’re in hiding, a man...

Charlie & Mouse & Grumpy

In this heartwarming sequel to Laurel Snyder's beginning chapter book Charlie & Mouse, the two brothers enjoy a special visit from their grandpa, Grumpy. Follow along as they...

Charlie and Mouse Outdoors

Charlie & Mouse continue their adventures in this heartwarming tale perfect for newly independent listeners.The fourth book in the Geisel Award-winning series!Young listeners will...

Married Lies The Secrets Behind Reality TV, Overcoming Adversity, and Discovering Transformation

The shocking true story of the lies and manipulation used by one of Australia’s biggest TVproduction companies. The full inside story of the bullying tactics, clever editing,...

The Amber Arrow

Wulf's Saga continuesLord Wulf von Dunstig is in deep trouble. He is surrounded by invading enemies and kingdoms fallen into chaos. Along with dealing with the problems of a realm...

Neanderthal Opens the Door to the Universe

Perfect for fans of John Green and Becky Albertalli, Neanderthal Opens the Door to the Universe is a "sneakily thought-provoking" and "utterly unforgettable" must-read for every...

Road Tripped

In this captivating story about loss, love, and changing your ways, National Book Award--winning author Pete Hautman imbues the classic road trip novel with clever wit and...

The Boys Who Woke Up Early

Playing cops was just a game until the bullets were real. The gravy train hasn’t stopped in the hollers of western Virginia for more than thirty years when Stony Shelor starts...

Bones of a Saint

Set in Northern California in the late ’70s, this timeless coming-of-age story examines the nature of evil, the art of storytelling, and the possibility of redemption. ...

Dragon's Ring

Tasmarin is a place of dragons, a plane cut off from all other worlds, where dragons can be dragons and humans can be dinner. It's a place of islands, forests, mountains and wild...

page 1 from 2