The Assistant

She’s in your house. She controls your life. Now she’s going to destroy it.From the number-one Sunday Times best seller.She watches you constantly.Newly divorced Jo is...

The Drowning Hour

The unputdownable new psychological thriller from S K Tremayne, the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of The Ice TwinsA hotel brimming with wealthy guestsSurrounded by the...

The Ice Twins An Unbreakable Bond, An Unbearable Truth

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL*A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON...

The Fire Child

The chilling new psychological thriller by S. K. Tremayne, author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller, THE ICE TWINS.IT TOOK ONLY SIX WORDS TO SHATTER HER DREAMS…When Rachel...