Wait for Me

Can their love survive a war?A breathtaking WW2 romance for fans of CODE NAME VERITY and BETWEEN SHADES OF GREY.It’s 1945, and Lorna Anderson’s life on her father’s farm in...

In Another Time

A romantic historical YA novel featuring strong female characters from the acclaimed author of Wait for Me.It’s 1942, and as the war rages in Europe, Maisie McCall is in the...