Rainbow Valley

This product will leave the catalog at 21/12/2022
Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


L.M. Montgomery’s Rainbow Valley is the continuation of the beloved classics Anne of Green Gables and Anne of Avonlea.

Anne and Gilbert Blythe are married and have six mischievous children. Always seeking out new adventures and trying to help others, they’re a rambunctious lot. With a charming narration from Barbara Caruso, Rainbow Valley is a playful and enjoyable listening experience.


  • Introduction

    Duration: 13s
  • I: Home Again

    Duration: 08min
  • II: Sheer Gossip

    Duration: 20min
  • III: The Ingleside Children

    Duration: 14min
  • IV: The Manse Children

    Duration: 19min
  • V: The Advent of Mary Vance

    Duration: 27min
  • VI: Mary Stays at the Manse

    Duration: 10min
  • VII: A Fishy Episode

    Duration: 15min
  • VIII: Miss Cornelia Intervenes

    Duration: 16min
  • IX: Una Intervenes

    Duration: 22min
  • X: The Manse Girls Clean House

    Duration: 13min
  • XI: A Dreadful Discovery

    Duration: 08min
  • XII: An Explanation and a Dare

    Duration: 16min
  • XIII: The House on the Hill

    Duration: 21min
  • XIV: Mrs. Alec Davis Makes a Call

    Duration: 20min
  • XV: More Gossip

    Duration: 16min
  • XVI: Tit for Tat

    Duration: 26min
  • XVII: A Double Victory

    Duration: 21min
  • XVIII: Mary Brings Evil Tidings

    Duration: 10min
  • XIX: Poor Adam!

    Duration: 08min
page 1 from 2