Blackbird Fly

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

“It was just a dream.” We all say that to our children when they have a nightmare and wake up crying, don’t we? “Shh...baby, it was just a dream.” But what if there is no such thing as just a dream? What if dreams are portals to other worlds where evil lurks? When Andrew and Julia have their baby, they quickly realize their daughter is very different from other children. The girl’s grandmother tries to warn them. Their daughter, Anna, has a gift. She travels the worlds at night as one of the shadow-people. But she is also in grave danger. When Andrew and Julia finally realize her old grandmother is right, it is too late. The man with the umbrella has already set his eyes on Anna. Blackbird Fly is a masterful and intensely suspenseful novel from the queen of scream. It is the second book in Willow Rose’s Umbrella Man trilogy. Fans of Stephen King, Blake Crouch, Paula Hawkins, Kendra Elliot, and Robert Dugoni will be gripped by this pause-resisting supernatural thriller, guaranteed to keep you up till the next morning.

Chapters

page 1 from 5